coaa.us Officers, Board & Support Staff

Officers, Board & Support Staff

COAA Officers ...

President
Angelo Rulli (2020)
Meet Angelo HERE
angelorulli@gmail.com

Vice President
Bob Yorburg (2018)
magiccarve@gmail.com

Treasurer
Marc Dannecker (2018)
Meet Marc HERE
mddannecker@yahoo.com

Secretary
Wallace Venable (2020)

wallace.venable@mail.wvu.edu

COAA Board Members ...

Ron Bopp (2018)
bopp@peoplepc.com

Bob Buckler (2020)
bucklerjc@aol.com

Bill Hall (2018)
chall1144@aol.com

Sam Harris (2020)
samharris@suddenlink.net

Bill Nunn (2018)
skyrockfarm@gmail.com

COAA Support Staff ...

Rally Coordinator
Suzanne Hendricks
Meet Suzie HERE
shhendricks@stkate.edu

Membership Chair
Gary Stevenson
Meet Gary HERE
garyg@studio801.com

Advertising Coordinator
Ron Bopp
bopp@peoplepc.com

Journal Editor/Publisher
Ron Bopp
bopp@peoplepc.com

Discussion Group Moderator
Wally Venable
wallace.venable@mail.wvu.edu

Journal
Proofreader

Mary Jo Bopp
mjbopp1@tampabay.rr.com

Insurance Coordinator
Jim Partrick
jpartrick@juno.com

Media Reviewer - Small Organs
Tom Griffith
Meet Tom HERE
tommyg@media-net.net

Weebly Registration Web Pages
Ted Guillaum
Meet Ted HERE
organgrinderted@bellsouth.net

COAA Webmaster
Gordie Davidson
Meet Gordie HERE
gordiedavidson@gmail.com

3101