coaa.us Officers, Board & Support Staff

Officers, Board & Support Staff

COAA Officers ...

President
Angelo Rulli (2020)
Meet Angelo HERE
angelorulli@gmail.com

Vice President
Bob Yorburg (2022)
magiccarve@gmail.com

Treasurer
Greg Swanson (2022)
lew4610@yahoo.com

Secretary
Wallace Venable (2020)

wallace.venable@mail.wvu.edu

COAA Board Members ...

Stefan Batist (2022)
srbatist@gmail.com

Bob Buckler (2020)
bucklerjc@aol.com

Sam Harris (2020)
samharris@suddenlink.net

Henk Noordermeer (2022)
dutch_tulip@me.com

Glenn Thomas (2022)
wurlitzer165@gmail.com

COAA Support Staff ...

Rally Coordinator
Suzanne Hendricks
Meet Suzie HERE
shhendricks@stkate.edu

Membership Chair
Gary Stevenson
Meet Gary HERE
garyg@studio801.com

Advertising Coordinator
Ron Bopp
bopp@peoplepc.com

Journal Editor/Publisher
Ron Bopp
bopp@peoplepc.com

Discussion Group Moderator
Wally Venable
wallace.venable@mail.wvu.edu

Safety Chair
Dave Vincent
dvincent0864@att.net

Insurance Coordinator
Jim Partrick
jpartrick@juno.com

Media Reviewer - Small Organs
Tom Griffith
Meet Tom HERE
tommyg@media-net.net

Weebly Registration Web Pages
Ted Guillaum
Meet Ted HERE
organgrinderted@bellsouth.net

COAA Webmaster
Gordie Davidson
Meet Gordie HERE
gordiedavidson@gmail.com

4471