coaa.us Officers, Board & Support Staff

Officers, Board & Support Staff

COAA Officers ...

President
Bob Yorburg (2024)
Meet Bob HERE
magiccarve@gmail.com

Vice President

Treasurer
Greg Swanson (2022)
lew4610@yahoo.com

Secretary
Marie Beemish (2024)

mbeemish@yahoo.com

COAA Board Members ...

Stefan Batist (2022)
srbatist@gmail.com

Tim Wagner (2024)
filmtechnician@gmail.com

Sam Harris (2024)
samharris@suddenlink.net

Henk Noordermeer (2022)
dutch_tulip@me.com

Glenn Thomas (2022)
wurlitzer165@gmail.com

COAA Support Staff ...

Rally Coordinator
Suzanne Hendricks
Meet Suzie HERE
shhendricks@stkate.edu

Membership Chair
Gary Stevenson
Meet Gary HERE
garyg@studio801.com

Advertising Coordinator
Ron Bopp
bopp@peoplepc.com

Journal Editor/Publisher
Ron Bopp
bopp@peoplepc.com

Discussion Group Moderator
Wally Venable
wallace.venable@mail.wvu.edu

Safety Chair
Dave Vincent
dvincent0864@att.net

Insurance Coordinator
Jim Partrick
jpartrick@juno.com

Media Reviewer - Small Organs
Tom Griffith
Meet Tom HERE
tommyg@media-net.net

Weebly Registration Web Pages
Spencer Meachum
Meet Spencer HERE-->
e-mail Spencer

COAA Webmaster
Rich LeVangie
Meet Rich HERE
e-mail Rich

7609